DE / EN

Unser Team

Ammann

Martin Ammann

Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH
+41 44 307 40 11
martin.ammann@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Arnold

Evelyne Arnold

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
+41 44 307 40 09
evelyne.arnold@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Behrmann

Lennart Behrmann

Dipl. Industriedesigner
+41 44 307 40 63
lennart.behrmann@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Binder

Cyrill Binder

BSc ZFH Maschinentechnik
MAS ZFH Informatik  
+41 44 307 40 66
cyrill.binder@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Brändli

Stefan Brändli

Versuchsmechaniker
+41 44 307 40 60
stefan.braendli@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Bugnard

Guillaume Bugnard

MSc ETH Masch.-Ing.
MAS BFH MedTec  
+41 44 307 40 65
guillaume.bugnard@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Ettlin

Karin Ettlin

MSc ETH Masch.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 07
karin.ettlin@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Furrer

Florian Furrer

MSc ETH Mat.-Wiss.
+41 44 307 40 13
florian.furrer@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Gerber

Thomas Gerber

Produktdesigner (BA)
MAS Brand / Marketing Management  
+41 44 307 40 02
thomas.gerber@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Graf

Andreas Graf

Dipl. Ing. FH Systemtechnik
NDS Wirtschaft  
+41 44 307 40 03
andreas.graf@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Junker

Daniel Junker

Physiklaborant
+41 44 307 40 12
daniel.junker@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Kappeler

Marina Kappeler

Leitung Administration
+41 44 307 40 60
marina.kappeler@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Kellenberger

Michel Kellenberger

Dipl. Masch.-Ing. FH
+41 44 307 40 10
michel.kellenberger@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Keller

Beat Keller

Produktdesigner (BA)
Dipl. Masch.-Ing. FH  
+ 41 44 307 40 62
beat.keller@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Knecht

Thomas Knecht

Dipl. Werkstoff-Ing. EPF
MAS ETH MTEC  
+41 44 307 40 68
thomas.knecht@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Krumm

Lana Krumm

BSc Biomedical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 60
lana.krumm@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Rüegger

Werner K. Rüegger

Dipl. Arch. SIA AIA SWB
Business Development  
+41 79 815 81 49
werner.ruegger@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Schön

René Schön

Business Development
+41 79 195 28 17
rene.schoen@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Stahl

Stefan Stahl

MSc ETH Masch.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 17
stefan.stahl@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Tevaearai

Hendrik Tevaearai

Prof. Dr. med / e-MBA HSG
Business Development  
+41 76 380 48 35
hendrik.tevaearai@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Vogt

Rainer Vogt

Dr. med vet.
MSc Biomedical Engineering  
+41 44 307 40 22
rainer.vogt@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Volkart

Fabian Volkart

BSc ZFH Maschinentechnik
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering  
+41 44 307 40 16
fabian.volkart@quo.dont-want-spam.ch

Weiler

Walter Weiler

Dipl. Werkstoff-Ing. ETH/ MBA
+41 44 307 40 01
walter.weiler@quo.dont-want-spam.ch
 

Zemp

Jérôme Zemp

Dr. sc. ETH
+41 44 307 40 24
jerome.zemp@quo.dont-want-spam.ch