Our Team

Calling the shots for you

QUO is an interdisciplinary innovation, development and service partner with a broad portfolio of competencies and transparent access to Switzerland’s important networks.

QUO has a diverse know-how team with a wide range of competencies, from general mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, engineering, industrial design to biomedicine, biology and chemistry. This know-how portfolio enables a highly diverse approach to the problems of our customers within our innovation and solution finding processes.

Andrea Caflisch QUO AG

Andrea Caflisch

Project Manager Production Technology
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 10
andrea.caflisch@quo.ch

Stefan Brändli

Test mechanic
+41 44 307 40 60
stefan.braendli@quo.ch

Angelo Cammisa

Sales Manager
+41 44 307 40 64
angelo.cammisa@quo.ch
 
 

Fabian Eggimann

Specialist Engineering
Dipl. Technician HF Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 06
fabian.eggimann@quo.ch

Karin Ettlin

Project Manager & Business Development MedTech
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineer
+41 44 307 40 07
karin.ettlin@quo.ch

Florian Furrer

Project Manager & Business Development Energy
MSc ETH Mat.-Wiss.
+41 44 307 40 13
florian.furrer@quo.ch

Andreas Halbleib

CEO
Dipl. -Ing. Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 14
andreas.halbleib@quo.ch
 

Benjamin Erny

Specialist Material
MSc ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 69
benjamin.erny@quo.ch

Daniel Junker

Head of workshop and test laboratory
Physics laboratory assistant
+41 44 307 40 12
daniel.junker@quo.ch

Devendra Joshi QUO

Devendra Joshi

Business strategy analyst
+41 44 307 40 15
devendra-joshi@quo.ch

Beat Keller

Technology & Creativity Manager
Mechanical Engineer FH / Product Designer (BA)
+41 44 307 40 62
beat.keller@quo.ch

Stefan Stahl

Mechanical Engineer
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 17
stefan.stahl@quo.ch

Julia Thöni

Marketing & Communication
BA (Hons) International Business Management
+41 44 307 40 18
julia.thoeni@quo.ch

Rainer Vogt

Project Manager
Dr. med vet.
MSc Biomedical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 22
rainer.vogt@quo.ch

Fabian Volkart

Project Manager & Business Dev
BSc ZFH Machine Technology
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering
+41 44 307 40 16
fabian.volkart@quo.ch

Urs Herger

Product designer
Product designer HfG
+41 44 307 40 68
urs.herger@quo.ch
 

Manuel Kallen

BA ZFH Industrial and
Product Design
manuel.kallen@quo.ch
 
 

Romina Rezaei QUO

Romina Rezaei

Sales Support
+41 44 307 40 67
romina.rezaei@quo.ch
 

Franziska Fleischli QUO

Franziska Fleischli

Project Manager
PhD ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 03
franziska.fleischli@quo.ch

Michele Vanoni QUO

Michele Vanoni

Project Manager / Specialist Simulations
MSc. ETH Mechanical Engineer
+41 44 307 40 24
michele.vanoni@quo.ch
 
 

Aldo Zuberbuehler QUO

Aldo Zuberbuehler

Specialist Engineering
Dipl. Technician HF Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 23
aldo.zuberbuehler@quo.ch
 
 

Michael Laszlo QUO

Michael Laszlo

Intern

+41 44 307 40 15
michael.laszlo@quo.ch
 
 

Lya Rennhard QUO

Lya Rennhard

Product Designer (BA)

+41 44 307 40 09
lya.rennhard@quo.ch
 
 

Karin Klauenboesch QUO

Karin Klauenboesch

Head of Administration, Accountancy and HR

+41 44 307 40 20
karin.klauenboesch@quo.ch
 
 

Ernst Roth QUO AG

Ernst Roth

Machine Engineer (HF)

+41 44 307 40 65
ernst.roth@quo.ch
 
 

Sebastian Hörteis QUO AG

Sebastian Hoerteis

Development- and calculation engineer

+41 44 307 40 66
sebastian.hoerteis@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Jonas Dunst

Jonas Dunst

Development Engineer
MSc ZFH Engineering
+41 44 307 40 02
jonas.dunst@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Julian Rudow

Julian Rudow

Development Engineer
BSc Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 26
julian.rudow@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Peter Hangartner

Peter Hangartner

Development Engineer
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 21
peter.hangartner@quo.ch
 
 

Olivier Nussli QUO

Olivier Nussli

Intern
BSc ZFH Mechanical Technology
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering
+41 44 307 40 60
olivier.nussli@quo.ch