Our Team

Calling the shots for you

QUO is an interdisciplinary innovation, development and service partner with a broad portfolio of competencies and transparent access to Switzerland’s important networks.

In order to provide our customers with the best possible support in the development of future-oriented products, services, processes and technologies, we access a wide range of know-how and competencies.
Our interdisciplinary team has expertise in general mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, engineering, materials science and design through to biomedicine, biology and chemistry.

Due to this extensive know-how portfolio, it is possible for us to approach the problems of our customers within the innovation and solution finding processes with a highly diverse approach.

Angelo Cammisa

Head of Sales
+41 44 307 40 64
angelo.cammisa@quo.ch

Andreas Halbleib

CEO
Dipl. Eng. Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 14
andreas.halbleib@quo.ch

Alessia Kober

MSc ETH Health Sciences & Technology
+41 44 307 40 15
alessia.kober@quo.ch

Aldo Zuberbuehler QUO

Aldo Zuberbuehler

Dipl. Technician HF mechanical engineering
+41 44 307 40 23
aldo.zuberbuehler@quo.ch

Daniel Junker

Head of workshop and test laboratory
Physics laboratory assistant
+41 44 307 40 12
daniel.junker@quo.ch

Franziska Fleischli QUO

Franziska Fleischli

PhD ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 03
franziska.fleischli@quo.ch

Helen Meyer QUO

Helen Meyer

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 13
helen.meyer@quo.ch

QUO Jonas Dunst

Jonas Dunst

Development Engineer
MSc ZFH Engineering
+41 44 307 40 02
jonas.dunst@quo.ch

QUO Julian Rudow

Julian Rudow

BSc Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 26
julian.rudow@quo.ch

Karin Klauenboesch

Head of Administration, Accountancy and HR
+41 44 307 40 20
karin.klauenboesch@quo.ch

Lya Rennhard QUO

Lya Rennhard

Product Designer (BA)
+41 44 307 40 09
lya.rennhard@quo.ch

Sandra Gill

Global Marketing and Business Development
+41 44 307 40 18
sandra.gill@quo.ch

Manuel Kallen

BA ZFH Industrial and
Product Design
+41 44 307 40 63
manuel.kallen@quo.ch

Michele Vanoni QUO

Michele Vanoni

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineer
+41 44 307 40 24
michele.vanoni@quo.ch

Paul Adesida

Business Development
+41 44 307 40 29
paul.adesida@quo.ch

QUO Peter Hangartner

Peter Bäschlin

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 21
peter.baeschlin@quo.ch

Robert Lurf

MSc Electrical engineering, Information technology
+41 44 307 40 69
robert.lurf@quo.ch

Stefan Brändli

Test mechanic
+41 44 307 40 60
stefan.braendli@quo.ch

Stefan Gaul

CTO, Dipl. Eng. Plastics Engineering, Strategic Design & Innovation
+41 44 307 40 01
stefan.gaul@quo.ch

Sebastian Hörteis QUO AG

Sebastian Hoerteis

MSc Mechanical Engineering

+41 44 307 40 66
sebastian.hoerteis@quo.ch

Urs Herger

Product designer HfG
+41 44 307 40 68
urs.herger@quo.ch

Vera Gail

Consultant Material Science
+41 44 307 40 05
vera.gail@quo.ch