Our Team

Calling the shots for you

QUO is an interdisciplinary innovation, development and service partner with a broad portfolio of competencies and transparent access to Switzerland’s important networks.

QUO has a diverse know-how team with a wide range of competencies, from general mechanical engineering, electrical engineering, engineering, industrial design to biomedicine, biology and chemistry. This know-how portfolio enables a highly diverse approach to the problems of our customers within our innovation and solution finding processes.

Martin Ammann

Projektleiter & HR
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH
+41 44 307 40 11
martin.ammann@quo.ch
 

Cyrill Binder

Projektleiter Engineering & Digital
BSc ZFH Maschinentechnik
MAS ZFH Informatik
+41 44 307 40 66
cyrill.binder@quo.ch

Stefan Brändli

Leiter Werkstatt
Versuchsmechaniker
+41 44 307 40 60
stefan.braendli@quo.ch

Angelo Cammisa

Leiter Verkauf
+41 44 307 40 64
angelo.cammisa@quo.ch
 
 

Fabian Eggimann

Spezialist Engineering
Dipl. Techniker HF Maschinenbau
+41 44 307 40 06
fabian.eggimann@quo.ch

Karin Ettlin

Projektleiterin & BD MedTech
MSc ETH Mash.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 07
karin.ettlin@quo.ch

Florian Furrer

Projektleiter & BD Energie
MSc ETH Mat.-Wiss.
+41 44 307 40 13
florian.furrer@quo.ch

Andreas Halbleib

CEO
Dipl. -Ing. Maschinenbau
+41 44 307 40 14
andreas.halbleib@quo.ch
 

Benjamin Erny

Spezialist Material
MSc ETH Mat.-Wiss.
+41 44 307 40 69
benjamin.hartmeier@quo.ch

Daniel Junker

Leiter Versuchslabor
Physiklaborant
+41 44 307 40 12
daniel.junker@quo.ch

Marina Kappeler

Leitung Administration
Personalfachfrau mit eig. FA
+41 44 307 40 60
marina.kappeler@quo.ch

Michel Kellenberger

Spezialist Simulationen
Dipl. Masch.-Ing. FH
+41 44 307 40 10
michel.kellenberger@quo.ch

Beat Keller

Technik- & Kreativitätsmanager
Dipl. Masch.-Ing. FH / Produktdesigner (BA)
+41 44 307 40 62
beat.keller@quo.ch

Stefan Stahl

Maschinenbau Ingenieur
MSc ETH Masch.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 17
stefan.stahl@quo.ch

Julia Thöni

Marketing & Kommunikation
BA (Hons) International Business Management
+41 44 307 40 18
julia.thoeni@quo.ch

Rainer Vogt

Projektleiter
Dr. med vet.
MSc Biomedical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 22
rainer.vogt@quo.ch

Fabian Volkart

Projektleiter & BD Food & Packaging
BSc ZFH Maschinentechnik
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering
+41 44 307 40 16
fabian.volkart@quo.ch

Walter Weiler

Geschäftsführer
Dipl. Werkstoff-Ing. ETH / MBA
+41 44 307 40 01
walter.weiler@quo.ch
 

Urs Herger

Produktdesigner
Produktgestalter HfG
+41 44 307 40 68
urs.herger@quo.ch
 

Manuel Kallen

BA ZFH Industrie- &
Produktdesign
manuel.kallen@quo.ch
 
 

Devendra Joshi

Business Support
Wirtschaftsinformatiker in Ausbildung
+41 44 307 40 15
devendra.joshi@quo.ch