For our customers we are

for successful and sustainable products and processes

As an innovative partner across various industries, we are specialized in the development of products, services, processes and technologies. From needs analysis to finished product.

For our customers we provide

available to create sustainable solutions.

Our many years of experience from over 500 innovation projects, our large know-how pool and our methodological skills enable us to generate the right solutions for your individual projects.

For our customers we have

in our interdisciplinary team

Our diverse team consists of mechanical engineers, materials scientists, biomedical engineers, electrical engineers and industrial designers, offering our customers a broad spectrum of knowledge and expertise in one place.

We deliver the

for your success explosion

In order to change, move or break something up, new impulses and sometimes even a change of direction are needed. New perspectives, different ways of thinking and the humility to accept something new. With the page “Zündstoff” we provide you with contents that inform, challenge and perhaps also trigger a thought-explosion.

Our Innovative Projects

SUPPORT FOR YOUR DEVELOPMENT

Our customers say

«Working with QUO is simply a pleasure.»

Patrick Richter
CEO
Agile Wind Power AG

«At QUO you meet competence, an innovative spirit and flexibility.»

Dr. Kristina Hansen
Leiterin F&E
DMG

«The recipe for success for a good solution is short paths and the same language.»

Urs Jäggli
Geschäftsführer
Schweiz bibliotheca – transforming libraries

«Quo delivers insights, which are of technical and market relevance.»

Roland Diethelm
Geschäftsführer
Zehnder Group Produktion

«The expertise developed with QUO supports our strategic project decisions and serves as a basis for the next product development steps»

Dr. Andreas P. Abel
CTO
BÜHLMANN LABORATORIES AG

«When we need innovative and practical technical solutions, my first thought is to use QUO!»

Phillipp Allemann
Head of production / Procurement
Bell switzerland

«QUO has experience in material selection and manufacturing techniques and offers the necessary infrastructure for rapid implementation. This is extremely important for us as a start-up!»

Yves Delley
CEO / CO-FOUNDER
epyMetrics

Our Team

We are by your side

Manuel Kallen

BA ZFH Industrial & Product Design
+41 44 307 40 63
manuel.kallen@quo.ch

Urs Herger

Product designer
Product designer HfG
+41 44 307 40 68
urs.herger@quo.ch

Michele Vanoni QUO

Michele Vanoni

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 24
michele.vanoni@quo.ch

Franziska Fleischli QUO

Franziska Fleischli

PhD ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 03
franziska.fleischli@quo.ch

Sebastian Hörteis QUO AG

Sebastian Hoerteis

Development and calculation engineer
+41 44 307 40 66
sebastian.hoerteis@quo.ch

Aldo Zuberbuehler QUO

Aldo Zuberbuehler

Dipl. Technician HF Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 23
aldo.zuberbuehler@quo.ch

Lya Rennhard QUO

Lya Rennhard

Product Designer (BA)
+41 44 307 40 09
lya.rennhard@quo.ch

QUO Jonas Dunst

Jonas Dunst

MSc ZFH Engineering
+41 44 307 40 02
jonas.dunst@quo.ch

QUO Julian Rudow

Julian Rudow

BSc Masch.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 26
julian.rudow@quo.ch

QUO Peter Hangartner

Peter Bäschlin

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 21
peter.baeschlin@quo.ch

Helen Meyer QUO

Helen Meyer

MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 13
helen.meyer@quo.ch

Marcela Orieta

Project Management Office, Requirements Engineer
+41 44 307 40 08
marcela.orieta@quo.ch

Alessia Kober

MSc ETH Health Science and Technology
+41 44 307 40 15
alessia.kober@quo.ch

Daniel Douniama

Head Laboratory
+41 44 307 40 05
daniel.douniama@quo.ch

Stefan Gaul

CEO, Dipl. Eng. Plastics Engineering, Strategic Design & Innovation
+41 44 307 40 01
stefan.gaul@quo.ch

quo_right