For our customers we are

for successful and sustainable products and processes

We are specialized in the development of products, processes and technologies from the needs analysis to the finished product.

For our customers we provide

available to create sustainable solutions.

Our many years of experience from over 500 innovation projects, our large know-how pool and our methodological skills enable us to generate the right solutions for your individual projects.

For our customers we have

in our interdisciplinary team

Our diverse team consists of mechanical engineers, materials scientists, biomedical engineers, electrical engineers and industrial designers, offering our customers a broad spectrum of knowledge and expertise in one place.

We deliver the

for your success explosion

In order to change, move or break something up, new impulses and sometimes even a change of direction are needed. New perspectives, different ways of thinking and the humility to accept something new. With the page “Zündstoff” we provide you with contents that inform, challenge and perhaps also trigger a thought-explosion.

Our Innovative Projects

SUPPORT FOR YOUR DEVELOPMENT

Modular Shelving System

Freitag lab. ag

Climate Ceiling System

ATD-Systems Ltd.

Roof tiles

ZZ Wancor

Diagnostic Device

Lunaphore

Gait Trainer

Ability

Warm feet on Mount Everest

Wafe Technology

Tracking System for Sheep

TECSAG Technology Innovation AG

Diagnostic Device

Lunaphore

Our customers say

«Working with QUO is simply a pleasure.»

Patrick Richter
CEO
Agile Wind Power AG

«At QUO you meet competence, an innovative spirit and flexibility.»

Dr. Kristina Hansen
Leiterin F&E
DMG

«The recipe for success for a good solution is short paths and the same language.»

Urs Jäggli
Geschäftsführer
Schweiz bibliotheca – transforming libraries

«Quo delivers insights, which are of technical and market relevance.»

Roland Diethelm
Geschäftsführer
Zehnder Group Produktion

«The expertise developed with QUO supports our strategic project decisions and serves as a basis for the next product development steps»

Dr. Andreas P. Abel Bühlmann
CTO

Our Team

Calling the shots for you

Andrea Caflisch QUO AG

Andrea Caflisch

Project Manager Production Technology
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 10
andrea.caflisch@quo.ch

Stefan Brändli

Test mechanic
+41 44 307 40 60
stefan.braendli@quo.ch

Angelo Cammisa

Sales Manager
+41 44 307 40 64
angelo.cammisa@quo.ch
 
 

Fabian Eggimann

Specialist Engineering
Dipl. Technician HF Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 06
fabian.eggimann@quo.ch

Karin Ettlin

Project Manager & Business Development MedTech
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineer
+41 44 307 40 07
karin.ettlin@quo.ch

Andreas Halbleib

CEO
Dipl. -Ing. Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 14
andreas.halbleib@quo.ch
 

Benjamin Erny

Specialist Material
MSc ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 69
benjamin.erny@quo.ch

Daniel Junker

Head of workshop and test laboratory
Physics laboratory assistant
+41 44 307 40 12
daniel.junker@quo.ch

Devendra Joshi QUO

Devendra Joshi

Business strategy analyst
+41 44 307 40 15
devendra.joshi@quo.ch

Beat Keller

Technology & Creativity Manager
Mechanical Engineer FH / Product Designer (BA)
+41 44 307 40 62
beat.keller@quo.ch

Stefan Stahl

Mechanical Engineer
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 17
stefan.stahl@quo.ch

Julia Thöni

Marketing & Communication
BA (Hons) International Business Management
+41 44 307 40 18
julia.thoeni@quo.ch

Rainer Vogt

Project Manager
Dr. med vet.
MSc Biomedical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 22
rainer.vogt@quo.ch

Fabian Volkart

Project Manager & Business Dev
BSc ZFH Machine Technology
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering
+41 44 307 40 16
fabian.volkart@quo.ch

Urs Herger

Product designer
Product designer HfG
+41 44 307 40 68
urs.herger@quo.ch
 

Manuel Kallen

Industrial Designer
BA ZFH Industrial & Product Design
+41 44 307 40 63
manuel.kallen@quo.ch
 
 

Romina Rezaei QUO

Romina Rezaei

Sales Support
+41 44 307 40 67
romina.rezaei@quo.ch
 

Michele Vanoni QUO

Michele Vanoni

Project Manager / Specialist Simulations
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 24
michele.vanoni@quo.ch
 
 

Franziska Fleischli QUO

Franziska Fleischli

Project Manager
PhD ETH Material Science
+41 44 307 40 03
franziska.fleischli@quo.ch
 

Sebastian Hörteis QUO AG

Sebastian Hoerteis

Development- and calculation engineer
+41 44 307 40 66
sebastian.hoerteis@quo.ch
 
 

Aldo Zuberbuehler QUO

Aldo Zuberbuehler

Specialist Engineering
Dipl. Technician HF Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 23
aldo.zuberbuehler@quo.ch
 
 

Ernst Roth QUO AG

Ernst Roth

Machine Engineer (HF)
+41 44 307 40 65
ernst.roth@quo.ch
 
 

Karin Klauenboesch QUO

Karin Klauenboesch

Head of Administration, Accountancy and HR
+41 44 307 40 20
karin.klauenboesch@quo.ch
 
 

Lya Rennhard QUO

Lya Rennhard

Product Designer (BA)
+41 44 307 40 09
lya.rennhard@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Jonas Dunst

Jonas Dunst

Development Engineer
MSc ZFH Engineering
+41 44 307 40 02
jonas.dunst@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Julian Rudow

Julian Rudow

Development Engineer
BSc Masch.-Ing.
+41 44 307 40 26
julian.rudow@quo.ch
 
 

QUO Peter Hangartner

Peter Hangartner

Project Manager
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 21
peter.hangartner@quo.ch
 
 

Olivier Nussli QUO

Olivier Nussli

BSc ZFH Mechanical Technology
MAS ZFH Innovation Engineering
+41 44 307 40 60
olivier.nussli@quo.ch
 
 

Helen Meyer QUO

Helen Meyer

Product Developer
MSc ETH Mechanical Engineering
+41 44 307 40 13
helen.meyer@quo.ch
 
 

quo_right